Reviews

October 1, 2018

5/5 Stars

Ticket

" I hired Amber when my daughter received a ticket for an accident that was NOT her fault. After explaining the details to Amber, she took on my daughter's case and we WON! Her support and dedication goes above and beyond. Amber really cares about

 her clients! "

September 27, 2018

5/5 Stars 

Amazing- The Best Bull Dog:

"  Amber is AMAZING... she is understanding, knowledgeable and professional. She took over my child custody case without a struggle and it was a very smooth transition. I had no worries with Amber. I would recommend Amber to anyone!! "

March 31, 2017

 5/5 Stars

Professional and Caring:

" I've known Amber for many years and I will never hesitate to contact her with any type of legal issue! She is always professional, dependable, understanding and above all else, she cares about the people she represents. In the courtroom Amber is always fighting for her clients and comes to the courtroom prepared to win every time!! She prides herself on always being fair and obtaining the best outcome for each client! No matter what your circumstance, you owe it to yourself to consult with Amber and her dedicated staff. "

March 23, 2017

  5/5 Stars

Triple Duty:

"Amber was recommended by a friend who was knowledgeable of the court system as I was in need of legal representation. After consulting with her she proceeded in a timely professional manner until the conclusion. At a later date, I again consulted with her regarding a dissolution and was retained. During our dissolution process Amber was professional, knowledgeable, honest and empathetic during a difficult time for both of us. Some time later I had the opportunity to work with Amber in her office. So knowledgeable, concerned with timely matters and so very compassionate. I am grateful and thankful to have gotten to know her full circle. More than a five star rating from me!!!"

March 22, 2017

5/5 Stars

Divorce:

" Amber came highly recommended and did not disappoint. She went over every detail of my divorce and clearly explained everything to me and led me in the right direction. Whenever I had a question concerning something with the divorce I could call her and either she would answer or get back with me right away. The best part was Amber is a normal person who just wants the best for her clients and will work hard to make that happen. If you want someone who will work extremely hard for you and be readily available to answer all your questions Amber is the right choice.. not only her but her friendly staff made the whole difficult time easier than I could of imagined. Thank you Amber for all the hard work for myself and for my kids. "

March 21, 2017

5/5 Stars

Amber was amazing!:

" When Amber handled my divorce it was very obvious this was her area of expertise! She was very thorough and left no stone unturned! She guided me through a difficult and emotional time and handled my divorce battle like it was her own. She fought for the best interest of my children and settled for nothing less. She was reassuring and compassionate when we met, yet aggressive and forceful in the court room! I have hired her a few times since then for other legal issues and have recommended her to friends and family.
Also, her paralegal Jessica has always been extremely knowledgeable and helpful every time I have spoken with her! "

March 20, 2017

5/5 Stars

Excellent:

" Amber went above and beyond on two sperate cases for me. She truly cares about people. "

October 29, 2015

5/5 Stars

Very Pleased:

" I can't say enough good things about Amber. She was very professional and experienced. Everything I asked for was taken care of in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!! "

September 21, 2012

5/5 Stars

Legal Advise:

" Amber is a very caring person and has compassion for the people she is helping. I have called her and asked her for her advice on a few incidents in my life and she returned my call and been more then helpful and compassionate."

April 18, 2012

  

5/5 Stars

Child Custody Assistance:

" Amber was excellent in providing legal advice and how we could make this as easy as possible for both parties. After going through 2 different courts and a lot of paperwork, custody was awarded with no additional problems. I would highly recommend Amber for any legal issues. "

March 4, 2012

  5/5 Stars

Understanding & Effective!!:

" Amber is amazing! She is very understanding in the office, but is a bulldog in the courtroom. She fought & is currently fighting hard for me. She is a fantastic advocate for me & effectively gets her point across, whether it be with me (the client) or the judge/opposing counsel. I would recommend her for any type of case, and have actually done so in the past. "

February 24, 2011

5/5 Stars

Reviewing Ms. VanGunten:

" best attorney i have had. besides being knowledgeable, she listens and explains the real situation. id recommend her "and would be willing to have her be my attorney if the need ever arises again." 


Endorsements

Martin Koop- April 24, 2013

" I endorse this lawyer. I know Amber Vangunten to be a committed and fierce advocate for her clients and professional in all regards. I would refer a client in her area to her without hesitation. "

Scott France- January 15, 2013

" I proudly endorse this lawyer. Attorney Vangunten is well respected in our legal community. "

Robert Calesaric- September 23, 2012

" I endorse this lawyer. Amber is a hard charging battle tested lawyer who fights for her clients. "

Jeffrey Meadows- September 15, 2012

" I endorse this lawyer. I have known Amber for approx. 10 yrs. and know that she zealously fights for her clients. Amber also makes a point of attending continuing legal education seminars to make sure that she stays current with the latest developments in science and law. I feel very confident in recommending Amber for OVI and criminal defense work. "

Steven Adams- February 29, 2012

" I endorse this lawyer. Amber is a recognized and outstanding lawyer in the fields of criminal and DUI defense. Her dedication and persistence have led to numerous verdicts and outcomes favorable to her clients. I commend Amber's approach to DUI and criminal defense and I am grateful for the example she sets for her peers. "